Summer Projects

June 16, 2009 at 10:30 am Leave a comment

I know, I haven’t blogged in a while. But it’s about to get even busier around here. Typically it’s slow in the summer, but not this summer for me! We’re launcing a new and improved blog for prospective students, increasing our university’s presence on Facebook, and using more social media like Twitter. I am really frustrated because FCAdmissions is already taken for Twitter and I can’t figure out if I did it and just can’t remember the password, or someone stole it out from under me. No followers and no messages out so I guess that’s a good thing.

Also, I sort of volunteered for something with our database. The company that runs Continuum is thinking about starting a users group and I volunteered to be a part of the process. But I’m not sure what that entails. I’m looking forward to it!

That’s all for now. However, stay tuned. I am working on lots of projects that are blog worthy. I promise.

Entry filed under: Uncategorized. Tags: , , , .

Customer Service – What is happening here? Headed to NACAC

Leave a Reply

Trackback this post  |  Subscribe to the comments via RSS Feed


Feeds

June 2009
S M T W T F S
« Mar   Sep »
 123456
78910111213
14151617181920
21222324252627
282930  

